Ahem… Um, uh.. How Do I Say This?

My new blog is lonely.

I haven’t heard from anyone (via comments) since changing my blog address, and I just have to say… it’s kinda lonely over there.

Just wondering if ya’ll got the memo about the address change. If so, what are you waiting for? Show me some comment love people! No one likes talking to a wall, seriously. Oh, and resubscribe, change your links, etc etc.

Thanks 🙂

About redandhoney

I blog at www.redandhoney.com!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Ahem… Um, uh.. How Do I Say This?

  1. Julia Janzen says:

    Nobody should be lonely that has a blog! 😀 BTW I really like the header! 🙂

  2. Kritsa says:

    New Addy noted 🙂

  3. Crystal says:

    So, I’ve been thinking a lot about our eating habits lately, and recognizing that perhaps there are diet-related things happening in our house. Not sure the GAPS diet is the one for us, but looking forward to hearing about it from you guys – both via blog and in person!

  4. Cheryl says:

    I know this new address… i just don’t comment often! I did think of you this week…I believe you guys did away with your microwave. Mine died on Friday night…its challenging living without one, especially when you arrive home from work at 9pm ready for supper leftovers… hello frying pan 🙂

Leave a Reply

