‘Twas the Day Before the GAPS Diet…

And the silly junk-addicted people decided to have one last “hurrah” before beginning a restricted diet tomorrow morning.

Only it wasn’t such a “hurrah”…

About redandhoney

I blog at www.redandhoney.com!
This entry was posted in GAPS Diet. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to ‘Twas the Day Before the GAPS Diet…

  1. Lola says:

    Woa! I’ve never seen not pregnant or pp Beth. I suppose you’ve never seen me either. We look great! 🙂 But seriously, it’s so nice seeing your talking face. I bet you’re gonna look even more radiant after GAPS! Hi Chris! And that food looks gross.

  2. thismama says:

    Oh Beth, Why? I thought you were going to the TH, that would have at least been delicious!

    • redandhoney says:

      Well, I went to the TH this afternoon (and enjoyed every bite of that french lemon pie)… the burger thing was Chris’s idea, and I foolishly joined in.

  3. Serena Crowder says:

    Bahahaha! You two cracked me up! I love it! What a great idea for those first few days of the diet when you are craving everything your not allowed to eat! I loved this =)

  4. sadie says:

    It’s true, Lola, Beth looks awesome!!

    I would have much rather seen a video of you eating the french lemon pie.

  5. Krista says:

    Good on ya. I don’t think I could get Ben to do it. The Tea house is good. It’s all home made 🙂 I’m sure it fits in there somewhere.

  6. naomi says:

    Of course your food tasted disgusting! It was A&W!!

  7. michellelittle says:

    OBVIOUSLY fast food is gross!
    Oh Riccis….

Leave a Reply

