Rock and Roll

...great the paparazzi lady is back, and I'm in my undies...

...gettin' wiggly...

...a little more momentum...

...dude, how'd I get here??...

...that's right, i'm cute AND brilliant. you're so lucky to have me, mama...

Yup, Ally’s now a regular roller. From her tummy to her back at least. I don’t think she’s rolled the other way… yet. It’s all going by so quickly. Now if she would only start sleeping better again.

Oh, and in other milestone-related news… I spied a couple of molars *finally* breaking through in Isaac’s mouth the other day. Poor little guy has been in pain lately… hopefully they’ll be all through soon.

About redandhoney

I blog at www.redandhoney.com!
This entry was posted in One Heck of a Proud Mama, The Baby and Toddler Years, The Small Things Make Me Happy. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Rock and Roll

  1. Krista says:

    What a cutie, and smart baby girl! Caleb isn’t rolling yet, but to be honest it’s probably my fault. I don’t put him on the floor much because I am afraid of Josh hurting him. I know he doesn’t mean to, but he isn’t exactly gentle with Caleb. Getting better, but still.

    Krista

  2. Krista says:

    LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

