Like a Child

Sometimes I wish my life was as simple as “Oohhh! Look mommy, PINECONES!!!”.  {He melts my heart.}

She melts my heart too. Seriously, I turn into emotional mush when I look into those eyes. “Love me Mommy, I’m cute!”. Oh, and their daddy is kinda the best husband I could ever ask for. He’s my first and only love, and always will be.

Aliza, almost 3 weeks old

About redandhoney

I blog at www.redandhoney.com!
This entry was posted in Emotional Jabbering, One Heck of a Proud Mama, The Baby and Toddler Years, The Small Things Make Me Happy, Whereby I Ramble About This and That. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Like a Child

  1. Krista says:

    Super sweet! You have such adorable kids! And you must be having fun dressing Aliza in adorable girl clothes. Love my boys, but girls clothes are sooo much cuter! Hopefully I will have a granddaughter… 🙂

    Krista

    • redandhoney says:

      Yup, girl clothes are really fun. But I did enjoy boy clothes too. Some of Isaac’s outfits just about blow me over with cuteness!

Leave a Reply

